Here’s where you’ll find us.

Visit the Inn:
3705 N. Highway 97 (behind Midas)
Bend, Oregon 97703
Map

Our mailing address:
P.O. Box 8540
Bend, OR 97708
(541) 389-2820
info@bethleheminn.org

Executive Director
Gwenn Wysling
(541) 322-8768  ext. 15
gwenn@bethleheminn.org

Managing Director
Chris Clouart
(541) 322-8768  ext. 19

Director of Development
Kim Fischbach
(541) 322-8768 ext. 21
kim@bethleheminn.org

Volunteer/Outreach Coordinator
Courtney Gallant
(541) 322-8768 ext. 11
volunteer@bethleheminn.org

Families First Program Manager
Liz Clemens
(541) 322-8768 ext. 22
liz@bethleheminn.org

Facilities Manager
Cristal Curtis
(541) 322-8768 ext. 10
cristal@bethleheminn.org

Administrative Assistant
Darcy Justice
(541) 322-8768 ext.17
darcy@bethleheminn.org

Monitor’s Office
Case Management Staff
(541) 322-8768 ext. 18

website design & development by West Hills Design